This is Why Evidence ‘NOT FOR PUBLIC RELEASE’- Process to SCARE off, Discredit Whistle Blowers

~@ This is an eyeopener… from a former CIA agent.. WHY do NOAA employees have to sign ‘non-disclosure secrecy agreements’?

Secret Space

Published on Jun 28, 2017

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is Why Evidence ‘NOT FOR PUBLIC RELEASE’- Process to SCARE off, Discredit Whistle Blowers

  1. I assume your question about the non-disclosure secrecy agreements is rhetorical, right?

  2. lozzafun says:

    Yep!… Sorry ’bout the question mark… I threw it out there pretty fast!… For whatever reason, I am unable to use wordpress reader, neither do the support pages load, the pages open but are ‘blank’… the reader won’t open… I have to use the old dashboard for posting.. I am glad that what I posted is public… Hope this resolves itself because I cannot get a support page to open so that I can ask for assistance!… Crazy or what!… Have cleared the cache and cookies, rebooted so not sure what else to do 😦

Leave a Reply

