Assange Tells Hannity: “Big Powerful Actors Want Revenge” – Full Interview

As previewed yesterday, today at 10pm ET, WikiLeaks’ Julian Assange would be interviewed by Fox News’ Sean Hannity, in a wide ranging discussion touching most notably on whether or not Russia provided WikiLeaks the hacked Democratic emails – as pointed out yesterday, the answer was a “1000%” no.

For those who are unable, or unwilling to watch, Fox, here is a link to the full interview which will take place over the next hour, until 11pm ET.

Assange’s concluding remarks were uncharacteristically emotional:

“I have been detained illegally, without charge for six years, without sunlight, lots of spies everywhere. It’s tough… but that’s the mission I set myself on. I understand the kind of game that’s being played – big powerful actors will try and take revenge…it’s a different thing for my family – I have young children, under 10 years old, they didn’t sign up for that… and I think that is fundamentally unjust… my family is innocent, they didn’t sign up for that fight.”

Full Interview below (starting at 49:08…)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Assange Tells Hannity: “Big Powerful Actors Want Revenge” – Full Interview

  1. RonMamita says:

    Assange’s mystery…
    What I mean is Julian Assange has a strange story :
    whistleblowing Connections, dead-man switch, massive internet disruption synchronized to wikileaks scheduled release, etc.

    All NEWS recorded and rebroadcasted is suspect for special effects (SFX & CGI).
    Video evidence could be evidence of deception when the original is technically analyzed and compared to the broadcast to determine what technology was employed to produce it.

    And

  2. lozzafun says:

    Hi Ron… I had a really nice and lengthy response to your comment and do NOT ask me how BUT a message popped up… I cancelled the message and my whole reply DISAPPEARED… NEVER happened before…

    In a nut shell, this lady from Hard Truth appears to have fallen prey to deception, despite her warnings…

    I am a trained graphic artist and tho I have never used CGI I have used several other graphic programs..The photo she speaks of has undergone numerous ‘photoshop or Corell Draw’ applications .. This explains the grainy funky color distortions and loss of detail… In my opinion, it could be a pine tree or an image cut and inserted from another image… Too many moves with graphics programs and your image turns into a nightmare… lol… However, she believes it is a demon and so do her followers… Thing is, a cheap cellphone captures imagery with better clarity than that!..

    I think it would be awesome if you would explain in depth, how to spot the use of these ‘animated’ deceptions in videos… It would benefit alot of us… My tech skills only cover what I was taught, for the printing industry and the CGI and SFX are not among them… The average Joe has even less than I do…

  3. RonMamita says:

    🙂 Good Morning
    LOL – I had never heard of Terri Lynn or her HARD NEWS TV youtube-channel before I saw her on your post. The only message I was sharing was about CGI and SFX for deception. She may be a loon or a deceiver, but the 2 videos are referencing the tech now deployed to manipulate audio and video to fake anything and anyone in a broadcast.
    I am concerned for the health of Julian Assange and the facts or deception from his Wikileaks (these news reports are suspicious implying he is fine).

    Demons, now that is a discussion for another event.

  4. RonMamita says:

    To Deb,
    🙂 Good Morning
    LOL – I had never heard of Terri Lynn or her HARD NEWS TV youtube-channel before I saw her on your post. I only included her because she compiled evidence from others examining the deception-technology.
    The only message I was sharing was about A/V editing tech, CGI and SFX for deception. She may be a loon or a deceiver, but the 2 videos are referencing the tech now deployed to manipulate audio and video to fake anything and anyone in a broadcast.
    I am concerned for the health of Julian Assange and the facts or deception from his Wikileaks (these news reports are suspicious implying he is fine).

    The only certain way to discover deception on the high end broadcasts from corporate mass media (and government) will be by investigating the original source, the editors and editing – it is now my commitment to not trust any audio/videos recordings. Period.

    Demons, now that is a discussion for another event.

    PS: After I sent the above comment to your post, it disappeared, and I was not sure if you received it. Forgive me, if this is a more detailed repeat.

  5. RonMamita says:

    I had never heard of Terri Lynn or her HARD NEWS TV youtube-channel before I saw her on your post. I only included her because she compiled evidence from others examining the deception-technology.
    The only message I was sharing was about A/V editing, CGI and SFX for deception. She may be a loon or a deceiver, but the 2 videos are referencing the tech now deployed to manipulate audio and video to fake anything and anyone in a broadcast.
    I am concerned for the health of Julian Assange and the facts or deception from his Wikileaks (these news reports are suspicious implying he is fine).

    The only certain way to discover deception on the high end broadcasts from corporate mass media (and government) will be by investigating the original source, the editors and editing – it is now my commitment to not trust any audio/videos recordings. Period.

    Demons, now that is a discussion for another event.

    PS: After I sent the above comment to your post, it disappeared, and I was not sure if you received it. Forgive me, if this is a more detailed repeat.

    See comment:
    https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2017/01/05/peeping-tom-fbi-is-a-bigger-threat/#comment-21128

Leave a Reply

