Trumps Nominations Repeatedly fail, after Vetting: What is this Pattern about?

~@ Does anybody have explanations as to, WHY Trump continues to nominate ‘self serving banksters’?… What I see happening repeatedly, is that once they are vetted they are rejected for these positions…

Then, the REASONS these wealthy criminals are rejected, become headlines on the evening news…These nominees should NOT consider Trump their friend because their ‘dirty laundry’ is hanging out there for America to see… No wonder many nominees DECLINE offers, before vetting!..

WHY does he keep this up, when he must know these people can’t pass the vetting?.. This makes Trump look stupid!.. So is there a purpose for this behavior?…  Is this a twisted game, of sorts?

If it is game, it has been played before…. I do not see Trump as a savior or an Andrew Jackson but he did promise to EXPOSE the corruption… So whether he does so on purpose or by coincidence, it appears to be happening… How CONFUSING!

“Gentlemen, I have had men watching you for a long time and I am convinced that you have used the funds of the bank to speculate in the bread stuffs of the country. When you won, you divided the profits amongst you, and when you lost, you charged it to the bank. You tell me that if I take the deposits from the bank and annul its charter, I shall ruin ten thousand families. That may be true, gentlemen, but that is your sin! Should I let you go on, you will ruin fifty thousand families, and that would be my sin! You are a den of vipers and thieves. I intend to rout you out, and by the Eternal God, I will rout you out.”

President Andrew Jackson 1834

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

