Anna Von Reitz to be guest on Abel Danger Radio Show -(This movement is gaining momentum)

~@ I continue to listen and read from Paul Stramers site, I have more questions than I find answers in their info… But there is no denying,  Judge Anna’s book is an outline of this nations history of fraud… 

Judge Anna Von Reitz on the Abel Danger Radio Show Thursday

Judge Anna Von Reitz will be on Abel Danger radio at the link below on Thursday at Noon Eastern time.
12pm PST – 1pm MST – 2pm CST – 3pm EST

Anna Von Reitz Has Made Her Book Available For All in eBook format!

Fellow Wisconsinite and current Alaska resident Judge Anna Von Reitz will be our guest on
Thursday, 15 September at 8pm GMT, 3pm Eastern, 11am Alaska Time to share some very
encouraging developments with us which will impact all of us in this country and especially
Veterans of military service. God is not giving up on the United States and I/we would encourage
“we the people” not to give up on God. He is MOVING.
http://www.annavonreitz.com/order.html
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s